Umpire Ejection Fantasy League Portal - 2016 MLB Season

Welcome to the Umpire Ejection Fantasy League's UEFL Portal, presented by Close Call Sports. Since its development during the 2006 MLB season, the UEFL objectively tracks and analyzes umpire ejections and their corresponding calls with great regard for the rules and spirit of the game of baseball.

The 2016 season is upon us. Refer to the "UEFL Standings" tab for League standings, Appeals Board tab for challenge rulings and the Ejection List for links to every official MLB ejection.

To access The Left Field Corner publication, click here.

Recent Ejections

P-4 Hirschbeck, John Blue Jays Troy Tulowitzki 
P-3 Scott, Dale Blue Jays Mark Buehrle 
P-2 Carapazza, Vic Blue Jays Brett Cecil 
P-1 Nelson, Jeff Pirates Sean Rodriguez 
212 Davidson, Bob Mets Terry Collins 
Showing 5 items from page 2015 MLB Ejections sorted by E#, edit time. View more »

Recent Appeals Board Cases

NumberAppeal StatusDecisionFinal Disposition
195 Final Affirmed Correct 
192 Final Adjudicated Correct 
191 Final Adjudicated Correct 
Showing 3 items from page 2015 Appeals Board sorted by Number, create time. View more »

Umpire Ejection Fantasy League

Most Recent Odds/Ends:

Most Recent Ejection: